Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

Fri Jan 28
6:00 PM
vs. Capilano
Fri Jan 28
6:00 PM
at Okanagan
Fri Jan 28
8:00 PM
at Okanagan
Fri Jan 28
8:00 PM
vs. Capilano
Sat Jan 29
12:00 PM
at Okanagan
Sat Jan 29
1:00 PM
vs. Capilano
Sat Jan 29
2:00 PM
at Okanagan
Sat Jan 29
3:00 PM
vs. Capilano
Fri Feb 04
7:00pm
VIU Mariners
at UVIC Vikes
Fri Feb 04
5:00 PM
vs. Douglas
Fri Feb 04
7:00 PM
vs. Douglas
Sat Feb 05
1:00 PM
vs. CBC
Sat Feb 05
3:00 PM
vs. CBC
Fri Feb 11
7:00pm
VIU Mariners
vs. Okanagan College Lakers
@ Logan Lake
Fri Feb 11
6:00 PM
at COTR
Fri Feb 11
8:00 PM
at COTR
Sat Feb 12
7:00pm
VIU Mariners
vs. Okanagan College Lakers
@ Logan Lake
Sat Feb 12
11:00 AM
at COTR
Sat Feb 12
1:00 PM
at COTR
Sun Feb 13
1:00 PM
vs. Camosun
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 27
Postponed
at CBC
Sat Nov 27
Final
vs. CBC W, 3-2
21-25, 25-23, 16-25, 25-11, 16-14
Fri Dec 03
Final
at Capilano W, 3-0
26-24, 25-17, 25-16
Fri Dec 03
Final
at Capilano L, 3-1
25-23, 25-13, 20-25, 25-17
Fri Dec 03
Final
vs. Capilano W, 84-78
Sat Dec 04
Final
vs. Capilano W, 101-92
Fri Jan 07
Postponed
at Douglas
Fri Jan 07
Postponed
at Douglas
Sat Jan 08
Final
at CBC W, 91-68
Makeup from Nov. 26, 2021
Fri Jan 14
Final
at Langara W, 101-77
Fri Jan 14
Final
at Camosun W, 3-2
15-25, 25-23, 25-14, 18-25, 17-15
Sat Jan 15
Final
at Langara W, 106-85
Sat Jan 15
Postponed
at Langara
Sun Jan 16
Final
vs. COTR W, 3-0
25-22, 25-14, 25-16
Sun Jan 16
Final
vs. COTR W, 3-0
25-15, 25-22, 25-16
Sat Jan 22
Final
at CBC W, 3-0
25-13, 25-15, 25-17
Sat Jan 22
Final
at Capilano W, 72-50
Sat Jan 22
Final
at Capilano W, 100-73
Sat Jan 22
Final
at CBC W, 3-1
25-21, 24-26, 25-22, 25-20
Sun Jan 23
Final
at Langara W, 84-49
View Full Schedule