Top Stories

Social Tabs

Secondary Tabs

No Event
Sun Sep 26
2:00 PM
vs. UVIC
@ VIU Gym
Fri Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. TWU
@ Nanaimo Christian School
Sat Oct 02
1:00 PM
at Langara
Sat Oct 02
1:00 PM
vs. TWU
@ Nanaimo Christian School
Sat Oct 02
3:30 PM
at Langara
Sun Oct 03
12:00 PM
at Douglas
Sun Oct 03
2:30 PM
at Douglas
Thu Oct 07
4:30 PM
vs. UNBC Timberwolves
Thu Oct 07
5:30 PM
vs. UVIC
@ Brentwood College
Fri Oct 08
2:00 PM
vs. UNBC Timberwolves
@ Nanaimo Christian School
Fri Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. UNBC Timberwolves
@ Prince George, BC
Sat Oct 16
1:00 PM
at Capilano
Sat Oct 16
3:30 PM
at Capilano
Sat Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. UNBC Timberwolves
@ Prince George, BC
Sun Oct 17
12:00 PM
vs. Langara
Sun Oct 17
2:30 PM
vs. Langara
Fri Oct 22
5:00 PM
vs. UFV Cascades
@ VIU Gym
Fri Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. UFV Cascades
@ VIU Gym
Sat Oct 23
1:00 PM
at Douglas
Sat Oct 23
3:30 PM
at Douglas
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 29
7:15pm
2 Selkirk Saints
3 vs. VIU Mariners
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Sat Feb 29
Final
vs. Capilano W, 60-53
WBB Gold Medal Game
Sat Feb 29
Final
at Douglas L, 97-89
MBB Gold Medal Game
Sun Mar 01
4:00pm
2 UVIC Vikes
3 vs. VIU Mariners
@ Frank Crane Arena
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. Édouard-Montpetit W, 3-0
Match 1 - Quarter-final / Quart-de-finale
Fri Mar 13
Final
vs. Fanshawe W, 3-1
Match 7 - Semi-final / Demi-finale
Sat Mar 14
Final
vs. Garneau W, 3-1
Championship Final / Finale du championnat
Sat Aug 21
Final
vs. Lakehill T, 1-1
@ Braefoot Field
Mon Aug 23
Final
vs. Nanaimo United Div 1 T, 1-1
@ NDSS Turf
Sat Aug 28
Final
vs. PR Villa L, 1-0
@ Timberline Field
Tue Sep 07
Final
vs. Nanaimo United W, 5-1
@ Merle Logan Field
Fri Sep 10
6 VIU
3 vs. UVIC Vikes
@ UVIC Rink
Sat Sep 18
4:45pm
2 VIU
4 vs. TWU Spartans
@ Nanaimo Ice Centre
Sun Sep 19
Final
vs. Langara W, 5-0
@ NDSS Turf
Sun Sep 19
Final
vs. Langara W, 2-1
@ NDSS Turf
Sat Sep 25
Final
vs. Douglas L, 1-0
Sat Sep 25
Final
vs. Douglas W, 3-2
@ Merle Logan Field
Sun Sep 26
12:00pm
9 VIU Mariners
0 vs. Okanagan Lakers
@ Merritt
Sun Sep 26
Final
vs. Capilano L, 5-2
Sun Sep 26
Final
vs. Capilano W, 3-2
View Full Schedule